null Skip to main content

Get FREE Standard Shipping On All USA Orders Over $65! This Month Only!

Autographed Edition

Chronicles of the Juice Man: A Memoir

By:

Autographed Bookplated Edition

Chronicles of the Juice Man: A Memoir

Signed By:

This Release Includes
- Hardcover Edition of "Chronicles of the Juice Man"
- Juicy J's Personal Autograph on Bookplate Inside Book
- Certificate of Authenticity
$35.00
This Book’s Availability:
Please allow 1-2 weeks of handling time after the 09/05/2023 release for the author to sign the books.

This Hardcover Edition of Juicy J's Chronicles of the Juice Man: A Memoir is autographed on a bookplate by Juicy J.

A memoir by the Oscar-winning, platinum-selling rapper and founding member of Three 6 Mafia.

A memoir by the Oscar-winning, platinum-selling rapper and producer for fans of Rick Ross’s Hurricanes and The Autobiography of Gucci Mane

The hustle still continues for hip-hop OG Juicy J as he shares his invaluable story as an unwavering force in the music industry. Jordan Houston’s rise to stardom was never easy. He began his journey on the streets of Memphis in the ’80s, always inspired by music and with big dreams of becoming a superstar rapper. Jordan stuck to his plan with determination, on a never-ending grind to greatness. From a young, poor, ambitious kid to an Academy Award–winning and Grammy-nominated recording artist and entrepreneur, the Juice Man offers his wisdom as one of the most influential tastemakers in the game.

A raw, intentional portrait of artistry and a never-before-seen look into the making of a respected musical veteran, Chronicles of the Juice Man is an essential read for creatives everywhere.

Get your Juicy J autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hanover Square Press; Original edition
  • Release Date: September 05, 2023
  • ISBN-13: 9781335005281
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

About The Author

Jordan Houston, best known by his stage name Juicy J, is an Academy Award-Winning and Grammy nominated hip hop recording artist and record producer from Memphis, TN. He has amassed a list of collaborators from 2 Chainz to Katy Perry and is one of the original members of platinum-selling rap group Three 6 Mafia.

Product Details

This Hardcover Edition of Juicy J's Chronicles of the Juice Man: A Memoir is autographed on a bookplate by Juicy J.

A memoir by the Oscar-winning, platinum-selling rapper and founding member of Three 6 Mafia.

A memoir by the Oscar-winning, platinum-selling rapper and producer for fans of Rick Ross’s Hurricanes and The Autobiography of Gucci Mane

The hustle still continues for hip-hop OG Juicy J as he shares his invaluable story as an unwavering force in the music industry. Jordan Houston’s rise to stardom was never easy. He began his journey on the streets of Memphis in the ’80s, always inspired by music and with big dreams of becoming a superstar rapper. Jordan stuck to his plan with determination, on a never-ending grind to greatness. From a young, poor, ambitious kid to an Academy Award–winning and Grammy-nominated recording artist and entrepreneur, the Juice Man offers his wisdom as one of the most influential tastemakers in the game.

A raw, intentional portrait of artistry and a never-before-seen look into the making of a respected musical veteran, Chronicles of the Juice Man is an essential read for creatives everywhere.

Get your Juicy J autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hanover Square Press; Original edition
  • Release Date: September 05, 2023
  • ISBN-13: 9781335005281
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

About The Author

Jordan Houston, best known by his stage name Juicy J, is an Academy Award-Winning and Grammy nominated hip hop recording artist and record producer from Memphis, TN. He has amassed a list of collaborators from 2 Chainz to Katy Perry and is one of the original members of platinum-selling rap group Three 6 Mafia.

Weight:
16.64 Ounces
About the Author

Jordan Houston, best known by his stage name Juicy J, is an Academy Award-Winning and Grammy nominated hip hop recording artist and record producer from Memphis, TN. He has amassed a list of collaborators from 2 Chainz to Katy Perry and is one of the original members of platinum-selling rap group Three 6 Mafia.