null Skip to main content

Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be

Share:

Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be

Signed by:

Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition
- Hardcover Edition of "Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be"
- Tunde Oyeneyin's Personal Autograph on Bookplate Inside Book
- Certificate of Authenticity
$30.00
Important Note on Author Signings: Please keep in mind that you are ordering a hand signed collectible which the author personally signs, which takes time. Most LiveSigning orders ship 1-3 weeks after the LiveSigning. However, in some cases, an author’s busy schedule causes this timeframe to be exceeded. Every effort is made to ship as soon as possible, and we’ll send an email with tracking when your order ships.

This Hardcover Edition of Tunde Oyeneyin's Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be is autographed by Tunde Oyeneyin.

From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph—for fans of Brene Brown and Glennon Doyle.

On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational “Tunde-isms,” to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can “live a life of purpose, on purpose” with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular Instagram Live series of the same name.

Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym—Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge—Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.

Get your Tunde Oyeneyin autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: 240 pages
  • Publisher: Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date: May 03, 2022
  • ISBN-13: 9781982195441
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Edition

About The Author

Tunde Oyeneyin, a Texas native of Nigerian descent, is a motivational speaker and a Peloton instructor, training nearly 20,000 riders on any given day. She began her career as a professional makeup artist and brand educator for some of the most sought-after beauty lines in the world. She was named a face of Revlon cosmetics and a Nike Athlete in 2021. Tunde was named to InStyle’s “The Badass 50” list in 2022 and has been featured on Today, Good Morning America, The New York Times, Vanity Fair, Vogue, and more. She lives with her dog Cesar in New York.

Product Details

This Hardcover Edition of Tunde Oyeneyin's Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be is autographed by Tunde Oyeneyin.

From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph—for fans of Brene Brown and Glennon Doyle.

On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational “Tunde-isms,” to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can “live a life of purpose, on purpose” with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular Instagram Live series of the same name.

Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym—Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge—Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.

Get your Tunde Oyeneyin autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: 240 pages
  • Publisher: Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date: May 03, 2022
  • ISBN-13: 9781982195441
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Edition

About The Author

Tunde Oyeneyin, a Texas native of Nigerian descent, is a motivational speaker and a Peloton instructor, training nearly 20,000 riders on any given day. She began her career as a professional makeup artist and brand educator for some of the most sought-after beauty lines in the world. She was named a face of Revlon cosmetics and a Nike Athlete in 2021. Tunde was named to InStyle’s “The Badass 50” list in 2022 and has been featured on Today, Good Morning America, The New York Times, Vanity Fair, Vogue, and more. She lives with her dog Cesar in New York.

Weight:
17.00 Ounces
About the Author

Tunde Oyeneyin, a Texas native of Nigerian descent, is a motivational speaker and a Peloton instructor, training nearly 20,000 riders on any given day. She began her career as a professional makeup artist and brand educator for some of the most sought-after beauty lines in the world. She was named a face of Revlon cosmetics and a Nike Athlete in 2021. Tunde was named to InStyle’s “The Badass 50” list in 2022 and has been featured on Today, Good Morning America, The New York Times, Vanity Fair, Vogue, and more. She lives with her dog Cesar in New York.