null Skip to main content

When I Talk to God, I Talk About You

Chrissy Metz and Bradley Collins

Share:

When I Talk to God, I Talk About You

Signed by:

Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition
This Includes
- Hardcover Edition of "When I Talk to God, I Talk About You"
- Chrissy Metz and Bradley Collins' Personal Autograph on Bookplate Inside Book
- Certificate of Authenticity
This Book’s Availability:
This is a pre-order product. Orders containing these signed copies will ship after the release date: 02/14/2023.
$25.00
Important Note on Author Signings: Please keep in mind that you are ordering a hand signed collectible which the author personally signs, which takes time. Most LiveSigning orders ship 1-3 weeks after the LiveSigning. However, in some cases, an author’s busy schedule causes this timeframe to be exceeded. Every effort is made to ship as soon as possible, and we’ll send an email with tracking when your order ships.

This Hardcover Edition of Chrissy Metz's When I Talk to God, I Talk About You is autographed on bookplate by Chrissy Metz and Bradley Collins.

From Chrissy Metz, star of the hit NBC television show This Is Us, and Bradley Collins comes a gorgeous, heartwarming picture book of faith, prayer, and the loving bond between parent and child. When I talk to God, guess what I do? It's really quite simple: I talk about you. From bears and otters to rabbits and raccoons, these animals describe the many things they pray to God for as their little ones grow right before their eyes. With stunning illustrations from Lisa Fields, this is a touching ode to unconditional love and the perfect book to help introduce little ones to prayer. Perfect for fans of Matthew Paul Turner's When God Made You, Rachel Held Evans's What Is God Like? Lisa Tawn Bergren & Laura J. Bryant's God Gave Us You, Ainsley Earhardt's I'm So Glad You Were Born, and Joanna Gaines's The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be.

Get your Chrissy Metz and Bradley Collins autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Flamingo Books
  • Release Date: February 14, 2023
  • ISBN-13: 9780593525241
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

About The Author

Emmy and two-time Golden Globe nominee CHRISSY METZ found critical acclaim portraying the heart-centered Kate Pearson in NBC's award-winning series This Is Us. Chrissy is the New York Times bestselling author of her memoir, This Is Me: Learning to Love Yourself for Who You Are Today. Chrissy starred in the hit 20th Century Fox faith-based film, Breakthrough. She also performs Im Standing With You on the Breakthrough soundtrack, written by 10-time Academy Award nominee Diane Warren. Chrissys other credits include Superstore, The Last OG, American Horror Story: Freak Show, My Name Is Earl, Entourage, and Sierra Burgess Is a Loser, to name a few. You can visit Chrissy Metz and follow her on Instagram, TikTok, and Twitter @ChrissyMetz and Facebook at @ChrissyMetzOfficial. BRADLEY COLLINS is a songwriter and creative community advocate from Nashville, Tennessee. Bradley has protected and expanded creators’ rights through a decades-long career spanning artist and songwriter development. Bradley uses the one-liners and stories that songwriters have loved and trusted to write country songs and now big-hearted children’s books with his partner, Chrissy Metz. You can follow Bradley Collins on Twitter and Instagram @Bradley_Collins.

Product Details

This Hardcover Edition of Chrissy Metz's When I Talk to God, I Talk About You is autographed on bookplate by Chrissy Metz and Bradley Collins.

From Chrissy Metz, star of the hit NBC television show This Is Us, and Bradley Collins comes a gorgeous, heartwarming picture book of faith, prayer, and the loving bond between parent and child. When I talk to God, guess what I do? It's really quite simple: I talk about you. From bears and otters to rabbits and raccoons, these animals describe the many things they pray to God for as their little ones grow right before their eyes. With stunning illustrations from Lisa Fields, this is a touching ode to unconditional love and the perfect book to help introduce little ones to prayer. Perfect for fans of Matthew Paul Turner's When God Made You, Rachel Held Evans's What Is God Like? Lisa Tawn Bergren & Laura J. Bryant's God Gave Us You, Ainsley Earhardt's I'm So Glad You Were Born, and Joanna Gaines's The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be.

Get your Chrissy Metz and Bradley Collins autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Flamingo Books
  • Release Date: February 14, 2023
  • ISBN-13: 9780593525241
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

About The Author

Emmy and two-time Golden Globe nominee CHRISSY METZ found critical acclaim portraying the heart-centered Kate Pearson in NBC's award-winning series This Is Us. Chrissy is the New York Times bestselling author of her memoir, This Is Me: Learning to Love Yourself for Who You Are Today. Chrissy starred in the hit 20th Century Fox faith-based film, Breakthrough. She also performs Im Standing With You on the Breakthrough soundtrack, written by 10-time Academy Award nominee Diane Warren. Chrissys other credits include Superstore, The Last OG, American Horror Story: Freak Show, My Name Is Earl, Entourage, and Sierra Burgess Is a Loser, to name a few. You can visit Chrissy Metz and follow her on Instagram, TikTok, and Twitter @ChrissyMetz and Facebook at @ChrissyMetzOfficial. BRADLEY COLLINS is a songwriter and creative community advocate from Nashville, Tennessee. Bradley has protected and expanded creators’ rights through a decades-long career spanning artist and songwriter development. Bradley uses the one-liners and stories that songwriters have loved and trusted to write country songs and now big-hearted children’s books with his partner, Chrissy Metz. You can follow Bradley Collins on Twitter and Instagram @Bradley_Collins.

Weight:
16.00 Ounces
About the Author

Emmy and two-time Golden Globe nominee CHRISSY METZ found critical acclaim portraying the heart-centered Kate Pearson in NBC's award-winning series This Is Us. Chrissy is the New York Times bestselling author of her memoir, This Is Me: Learning to Love Yourself for Who You Are Today. Chrissy starred in the hit 20th Century Fox faith-based film, Breakthrough. She also performs Im Standing With You on the Breakthrough soundtrack, written by 10-time Academy Award nominee Diane Warren. Chrissys other credits include Superstore, The Last OG, American Horror Story: Freak Show, My Name Is Earl, Entourage, and Sierra Burgess Is a Loser, to name a few. You can visit Chrissy Metz and follow her on Instagram, TikTok, and Twitter @ChrissyMetz and Facebook at @ChrissyMetzOfficial. BRADLEY COLLINS is a songwriter and creative community advocate from Nashville, Tennessee. Bradley has protected and expanded creators’ rights through a decades-long career spanning artist and songwriter development. Bradley uses the one-liners and stories that songwriters have loved and trusted to write country songs and now big-hearted children’s books with his partner, Chrissy Metz. You can follow Bradley Collins on Twitter and Instagram @Bradley_Collins.