null
×
×
×

Autographed Bookplated Edition

Southern Fried Sass: A Queen's Guide to Cooking, Decorating, and Living Just a Little "Extra"

By Ginger Minj

Out Of Stock

Autographed Bookplated Edition

Southern Fried Sass: A Queen's Guide to Cooking, Decorating, and Living Just a Little "Extra"

By Ginger Minj

Product Features
- Hardcover Edition of "Southern Fried Sass"
- Ginger Minj's Personal Autograph on Bookplate Inside Book
- Certificate of Authenticity
Ask Ginger Minj a question for the live event!
} }

This Hardcover Edition of Ginger Minj's Southern Fried Sass: A Queen's Guide to Cooking, Decorating, and Living Just a Little "Extra" is autographed on a bookplate by Ginger Minj.

RuPaul’s Drag Race superstar Ginger Minj shares her favorite recipes, best advice, and wildest stories in this hilarious book that’s part memoir, part cookbook. Perfect for fans of Trixie and Katya’s Guide to Modern Womanhood.

Drag icon Ginger Minj brings her signature humor and sass to this tongue-in-cheek memoir-cum-life manual-cum-cookbook. Featuring Ginger’s favorite Southern-inspired recipes, Southern Fried Sass showcases some of her most vulnerable and celebratory moments, revealing the most valuable lessons she’s learned after years in drag and the pearls of wisdom she’s gleaned from her grandmother’s personal brand of Southern resilience. You’ll cheer for Ginger as she spills the tea with exclusive behind-the-scenes details from three seasons of RuPaul’s Drag Race and offers her best advice on everything from contouring to cooking and setting the table for a full-on Southern-style Thanksgiving dinner.

Did we say dinner? Here, you’ll find more than fifty recipes, including The Minx’s Sick’ning Scalloped Pineapple Paradise, Red Barn BBQ Ribs platter, Better Than Sex cake, and countless other decadent desserts. From fighting for what you’re worth to looking good on a motorcycle as a big girl to finding love while also making damn good cupcakes, this is the perfect gift for anyone who wants to live their best life.

Get your Ginger Minj autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: pages
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Release Date: November 07, 2023
  • ISBN-13: 9781668005477
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

About The Author

Ginger Minj is the stage name of Joshua Allen Eads, an American drag queen, actor, singer-songwriter, and reality television personality. After achieving recognition for placing as runner-up on the seventh season of the reality television competition series RuPauls Drag Race, Minj returned to compete on the second and sixth seasons of RuPauls Drag Race All Stars. Minj has acted in three Netflix productions: Dumplin, Super Drags, and AJ and the Queen; made an appearance in Disneys Hocus Pocus 2; and has released three studio albums. Southern Fried Sass is her first book.

Show More
Show Less

This Hardcover Edition of Ginger Minj's Southern Fried Sass: A Queen's Guide to Cooking, Decorating, and Living Just a Little "Extra" is autographed on a bookplate by Ginger Minj.

RuPaul’s Drag Race superstar Ginger Minj shares her favorite recipes, best advice, and wildest stories in this hilarious book that’s part memoir, part cookbook. Perfect for fans of Trixie and Katya’s Guide to Modern Womanhood.

Drag icon Ginger Minj brings her signature humor and sass to this tongue-in-cheek memoir-cum-life manual-cum-cookbook. Featuring Ginger’s favorite Southern-inspired recipes, Southern Fried Sass showcases some of her most vulnerable and celebratory moments, revealing the most valuable lessons she’s learned after years in drag and the pearls of wisdom she’s gleaned from her grandmother’s personal brand of Southern resilience. You’ll cheer for Ginger as she spills the tea with exclusive behind-the-scenes details from three seasons of RuPaul’s Drag Race and offers her best advice on everything from contouring to cooking and setting the table for a full-on Southern-style Thanksgiving dinner.

Did we say dinner? Here, you’ll find more than fifty recipes, including The Minx’s Sick’ning Scalloped Pineapple Paradise, Red Barn BBQ Ribs platter, Better Than Sex cake, and countless other decadent desserts. From fighting for what you’re worth to looking good on a motorcycle as a big girl to finding love while also making damn good cupcakes, this is the perfect gift for anyone who wants to live their best life.

Get your Ginger Minj autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: pages
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Release Date: November 07, 2023
  • ISBN-13: 9781668005477
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

About The Author

Ginger Minj is the stage name of Joshua Allen Eads, an American drag queen, actor, singer-songwriter, and reality television personality. After achieving recognition for placing as runner-up on the seventh season of the reality television competition series RuPauls Drag Race, Minj returned to compete on the second and sixth seasons of RuPauls Drag Race All Stars. Minj has acted in three Netflix productions: Dumplin, Super Drags, and AJ and the Queen; made an appearance in Disneys Hocus Pocus 2; and has released three studio albums. Southern Fried Sass is her first book.

This Hardcover Edition of Ginger Minj's Southern Fried Sass: A Queen's Guide to Cooking, Decorating, and Living Just a Little "Extra" is autographed on a bookplate by Ginger Minj.

RuPaul’s Drag Race superstar Ginger Minj shares her favorite recipes, best advice, and wildest stories in this hilarious book that’s part memoir, part cookbook. Perfect for fans of Trixie and Katya’s Guide to Modern Womanhood.

Drag icon Ginger Minj brings her signature humor and sass to this tongue-in-cheek memoir-cum-life manual-cum-cookbook. Featuring Ginger’s favorite Southern-inspired recipes, Southern Fried Sass showcases some of her most vulnerable and celebratory moments, revealing the most valuable lessons she’s learned after years in drag and the pearls of wisdom she’s gleaned from her grandmother’s personal brand of Southern resilience. You’ll cheer for Ginger as she spills the tea with exclusive behind-the-scenes details from three seasons of RuPaul’s Drag Race and offers her best advice on everything from contouring to cooking and setting the table for a full-on Southern-style Thanksgiving dinner.

Did we say dinner? Here, you’ll find more than fifty recipes, including The Minx’s Sick’ning Scalloped Pineapple Paradise, Red Barn BBQ Ribs platter, Better Than Sex cake, and countless other decadent desserts. From fighting for what you’re worth to looking good on a motorcycle as a big girl to finding love while also making damn good cupcakes, this is the perfect gift for anyone who wants to live their best life.

Get your Ginger Minj autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: pages
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Release Date: November 07, 2023
  • ISBN-13: 9781668005477
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

About The Author

Ginger Minj is the stage name of Joshua Allen Eads, an American drag queen, actor, singer-songwriter, and reality television personality. After achieving recognition for placing as runner-up on the seventh season of the reality television competition series RuPauls Drag Race, Minj returned to compete on the second and sixth seasons of RuPauls Drag Race All Stars. Minj has acted in three Netflix productions: Dumplin, Super Drags, and AJ and the Queen; made an appearance in Disneys Hocus Pocus 2; and has released three studio albums. Southern Fried Sass is her first book.

Recently Viewed

Top
Icon Hot
Don't have a Bigcommerce Store?
Open a store for FREE
Open a store for FREE Start your 15-day Trial
Icon Hot