null
×
×
×
Exclusive Giveaway for  by

Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

Gorgeously Me!

By Jonathan Van Ness

Product Features
- Hardcover Edition of "Gorgeously Me!"
- Jonathan Van Ness's Personal Autograph on Bookplate Inside Book
- Certificate of Authenticity
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout
Ask Jonathan Van Ness a question for the live event!
$49.99
} }
Availability:
Please allow 1-2 weeks after the 06/04/24 release date for this product to ship.

JVN hair product Giveaway

 Giveaway Announcement

Giveaway Ends In

JVN hair product Giveaway

Pre-order a signed copy of "Gorgeously Me!" to enter Jonathan Van Ness's raffle-style giveaway for a set of hair products!
Enter to win one full set of JVN hair products!
Official Rules and Regulations. You may mail in your entry into the giveaway. After you pre-order, you’ll receive an email with details about the giveaway and the LiveSigning.

This Hardcover Edition of Jonathan Van Ness's Gorgeously Me! is autographed on a bookplate by Jonathan Van Ness.

"An animated look at celebrating who you are and never letting others dim your light." --Kirkus reviews

A celebration of all the things that make you extraordinary, unique, and gorgeously YOU, by Jonathan Van Ness, New York Times bestselling author and star of the Netflix hit show Queer Eye. I won't be afraid to stand outor show the world what I'm all about.I am exactly who I'm meant to be. Perfectly, happily, gorgeously me! Being true to yourself and showing the world who you are isn't always easy.

Gorgeously Me assures young readers that they are loved and cherished, exactly as they are. A joyous, lyrical ode of pride and self love and a celebration of all of the things that make us exceptional. Perfect for fans of I Am Enough by Grace Byers and The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be by Joanna Gaines.

Praise for Gorgeously Me!:

"Fans of Van Ness's previous picture book will enjoy this infectious ode to self-expression." --Kirkus reviews

"In step with Nair’s sunny slice-of-life imagery, jubilant text further reinforces the power of friendship and community in supporting a strong sense of self." --Publishers Weekly

Get your Jonathan Van Ness autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: 40 pages
  • Publisher: Flamingo Books
  • Release Date: June 04, 2024
  • ISBN-13: 9780593622841
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

About The Author

Jonathan Van Ness is an Emmy-nominated television personality, 2x New York Times bestselling author, podcaster, and hairstylist to the stars. He stars on Netflixs Emmy Award-winning reboot series Queer Eye, where he shines as the beauty expert and self-care advocate. In 2020, he released Peanut Goes for the Gold, a charming, funny, and heartfelt picture book that follows the adventures of Peanut, a guinea pig who does everything with their own personal flare. Van Ness is a fierce advocate for social justice and elevating queer voices and experiences. Gorgeously Me! is Van Ness's second picture book that celebrates the uniqueness in everyone. 

Show More
Show Less

This Hardcover Edition of Jonathan Van Ness's Gorgeously Me! is autographed on a bookplate by Jonathan Van Ness.

"An animated look at celebrating who you are and never letting others dim your light." --Kirkus reviews

A celebration of all the things that make you extraordinary, unique, and gorgeously YOU, by Jonathan Van Ness, New York Times bestselling author and star of the Netflix hit show Queer Eye. I won't be afraid to stand outor show the world what I'm all about.I am exactly who I'm meant to be. Perfectly, happily, gorgeously me! Being true to yourself and showing the world who you are isn't always easy.

Gorgeously Me assures young readers that they are loved and cherished, exactly as they are. A joyous, lyrical ode of pride and self love and a celebration of all of the things that make us exceptional. Perfect for fans of I Am Enough by Grace Byers and The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be by Joanna Gaines.

Praise for Gorgeously Me!:

"Fans of Van Ness's previous picture book will enjoy this infectious ode to self-expression." --Kirkus reviews

"In step with Nair’s sunny slice-of-life imagery, jubilant text further reinforces the power of friendship and community in supporting a strong sense of self." --Publishers Weekly

Get your Jonathan Van Ness autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: 40 pages
  • Publisher: Flamingo Books
  • Release Date: June 04, 2024
  • ISBN-13: 9780593622841
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

About The Author

Jonathan Van Ness is an Emmy-nominated television personality, 2x New York Times bestselling author, podcaster, and hairstylist to the stars. He stars on Netflixs Emmy Award-winning reboot series Queer Eye, where he shines as the beauty expert and self-care advocate. In 2020, he released Peanut Goes for the Gold, a charming, funny, and heartfelt picture book that follows the adventures of Peanut, a guinea pig who does everything with their own personal flare. Van Ness is a fierce advocate for social justice and elevating queer voices and experiences. Gorgeously Me! is Van Ness's second picture book that celebrates the uniqueness in everyone. 

This Hardcover Edition of Jonathan Van Ness's Gorgeously Me! is autographed on a bookplate by Jonathan Van Ness.

"An animated look at celebrating who you are and never letting others dim your light." --Kirkus reviews

A celebration of all the things that make you extraordinary, unique, and gorgeously YOU, by Jonathan Van Ness, New York Times bestselling author and star of the Netflix hit show Queer Eye. I won't be afraid to stand outor show the world what I'm all about.I am exactly who I'm meant to be. Perfectly, happily, gorgeously me! Being true to yourself and showing the world who you are isn't always easy.

Gorgeously Me assures young readers that they are loved and cherished, exactly as they are. A joyous, lyrical ode of pride and self love and a celebration of all of the things that make us exceptional. Perfect for fans of I Am Enough by Grace Byers and The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be by Joanna Gaines.

Praise for Gorgeously Me!:

"Fans of Van Ness's previous picture book will enjoy this infectious ode to self-expression." --Kirkus reviews

"In step with Nair’s sunny slice-of-life imagery, jubilant text further reinforces the power of friendship and community in supporting a strong sense of self." --Publishers Weekly

Get your Jonathan Van Ness autographed book today!

Product Details

  • Pages: 40 pages
  • Publisher: Flamingo Books
  • Release Date: June 04, 2024
  • ISBN-13: 9780593622841
  • Edition: Autographed Hardcover Bookplated Edition

About The Author

Jonathan Van Ness is an Emmy-nominated television personality, 2x New York Times bestselling author, podcaster, and hairstylist to the stars. He stars on Netflixs Emmy Award-winning reboot series Queer Eye, where he shines as the beauty expert and self-care advocate. In 2020, he released Peanut Goes for the Gold, a charming, funny, and heartfelt picture book that follows the adventures of Peanut, a guinea pig who does everything with their own personal flare. Van Ness is a fierce advocate for social justice and elevating queer voices and experiences. Gorgeously Me! is Van Ness's second picture book that celebrates the uniqueness in everyone. 

Related Products

Recently Viewed

Top
Icon Hot
Don't have a Bigcommerce Store?
Open a store for FREE
Open a store for FREE Start your 15-day Trial
Icon Hot